fbpx

Rogano Champagne Gift Set – Sold Out

£100.00

The limited edition Gift Set is now sold out – you can still buy the exclusively laballed Rogano Champagne in a 6 pack or single bottle as part of a mixed case – Please CLICK HERE

For the first time in 85 years Rogano – Glasgow’s favourite restaurant – has had to close its doors. However, the iconic Glasgow dining venue wants to give back this gifting season. For the first time ever, Rogano offers its in-house Champagne available to enjoy at home.

• The star of the Gift Set is a bottle of Rogano’s Joseph Perrier Champagne; it’s an elegant and complex feast for the senses, with 1920s labelling from the Joseph Perrier archives paying homage to Rogano’s rich history.
• You’ll also love the hardback copy of Rogano: Glasgow’s Favourite Restaurant. Discover some of the venue’s most iconic recipes, alongside photos and facts from 85 years of fine dining.
• A pair of beautiful Champagne glasses to toast with, engraved with the Rogano and Joseph Perrier monograms.

 

Joseph Perrier is a long-term partner of Rogano’s; Jean-Claude and Benjamin Perrier regularly visit Glasgow to stay in touch and enjoy a meal there. Their masterful winemaking created a spectacular Champagne with notes of peach, crisp apple and a round biscuity finish. Rogano’s Joseph Perrier is perfect sipping for any celebration and set to be a much-coveted gift for fans of both Rogano and Champagne.

Contains:
1 x 75cm JP Rogano Champagne
1 x 75 anniversary Rogano hardback book
2 x Joseph Perrier Champagne flutes
1 x numbered commemorative Rogano letter
1 x Rogano postcard

The Gift Set will be delivered direct to your door through Rogano’s partnership with Cockburns of Leith, who’ve been delivering wine across Scotland since 1796.

A portion of the profits will be donated across Beatson Oncology Centre Fund – Clinical effectiveness project, British Heart Foundation, Royal National Institute for the Blind, Cash for Kids and The Variety Club UK.

SKU: ROGANO Category:

Out of stock

Scroll to Top